The one45 site will be down for maintenance for 3 clients (EU Datacenter) on Nov 16
Scheduled Maintenance Report for one45
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 2 months ago. Nov 15, 2018 - 14:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 2 months ago. Nov 15, 2018 - 13:00 PST
Scheduled
The one45 site will be down for maintenance on Friday, Nov 16 from approximately 12midnight AST-1am AST, 2am-3am PKT, 1am-2am GST. (Thursday, Nov 15 1:00PM-2:00PM PDT)

This downtime will affect the following 3 clients:
Saudi Commission for Health Sciences
Aga Khan University
Mohammed Bin Rashid Academic Medical Center, Dubai Healthcare City
Posted 3 months ago. Nov 02, 2018 - 11:29 PDT
This scheduled maintenance affected: Web Application, Mobile Application, and APIs.