The one45 site will be down for maintenance on Nov 19 (for most clients)
Scheduled Maintenance Report for one45
Completed
The scheduled maintenance has been completed.
Posted 2 months ago. Nov 19, 2018 - 19:00 PST
In progress
Scheduled maintenance is currently in progress. We will provide updates as necessary.
Posted 2 months ago. Nov 19, 2018 - 18:00 PST
Scheduled
The one45 site will be down for maintenance on Monday, Nov 19 from approximately 10-11pm ADT, 9-10pm EDT, 7pm-8pm MDT, 6pm-7pm PDT.

This will affect most of our clients. The following clients will not be affected:

Saudi Commission for Health Sciences
Aga Khan University
Mohammed Bin Rashid Academic Medical Center, Dubai Healthcare City
University of Alberta
Dalhousie University
University of Saskatchewan
Memorial University
University of Western Ontario
Université de Sherbrooke
Posted 3 months ago. Nov 02, 2018 - 11:33 PDT